Staff Directory

  

Main Office Key West

Real Estate
Name Title Phone E-mail
Lynn O’Connor Director, Real Estate Services 305-292-3492 LGarcia@mcpafl.org
Penny Johnson Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3951 pjohnson@mcpafl.org
Tina Malgrat Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3459 tmalgrat@mcpafl.org
Carla Tynes Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3491 ctynes@mcpafl.org
Trish Weech-Ramirez Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3407 patriciawr@mcpafl.org
Sheri Yoest Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3428 syoest@mcpafl.org
Randy Pekarik Homestead Investigator 305-295-3183 rpekarik@mcpafl.org
Maggie Diaz Deputy Appraiser, Front Desk 305-292-3530 mdiaz@mcpafl.org
Sherry Wilson Deputy Appraiser, Front Desk 305-292-3420 swilson@mcpafl.org


Appraisal
Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Russo Director, Appraisal Services 305-292-3413 mrusso@mcpafl.org
Dee Dee Harnish Director, Valuation Services 305-292-3521 dharnish@mcpafl.org
Tony Bethel Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3502 tbethel@mcpafl.org
Kenny Brogli Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3612 kbrogli@mcpafl.org
Victoria Commander-Formico Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3505 vformico@mcpafl.org
Joe Gilbert Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3444 jgilbert@mcpafl.org
Dave Krause Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3520 dkrause@mcpafl.org
Elizabeth MacLaughlin Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3493 emaclaugh@mcpafl.org
Scott Youschak Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3494 syouschak@mcpafl.org


Tangible Personal Property
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jack Kane Supervisor 305-292-3504 jkane@mcpafl.org
Yolima Bernal Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3496 Ybernal_h@mcpafl.org
Ken Dispenza Deputy Appraiser 305-292-3514 kdispenza@mcpafl.org


Information Technology & GIS Mapping
Name Title Phone E-mail
Robbie Shaw Director, Information Technology 305-292-3503 rshaw@mcpafl.org
Hank Kokenzie Network Administrator 305-292-3447 hkokenzie@mcpafl.org
Jason Boeskool Technical Specialist 305-292-3454 jboeskool@mcpafl.org
Jim Gale GIS Mapping Specialist 305-292-3511 jgale@mcpafl.org


Office of the Property Appraiser
Name Title Phone E-mail
Denise Knowles Executive Assistant 305-292-3404 dknowles@mcpafl.org


  

Marathon Office

Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Russo Director, Appraisal Services 305-289-2554 mrusso@mcpafl.org
Susan Anisko Deputy Appraiser 305-289-2818 sanisko@mcpsfl.org
Dawn Christ Deputy Appraiser 305-289-2570 dchrist@mcpafl.org
Beth Ann Connell Deputy Appraiser 305-289-2552 bconnell@mcpafl.org
Jodie Cullen Deputy Appraiser, Front Desk 305-289-2550 jcullen@mcpafl.org
  

Plantation Office

Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Russo Director, Appraisal Services 305-852-7034 mrusso@mcpafl.org
Dave Clark Deputy Appraiser 305-853-7318 dclark@mcpafl.org
Melinda Diaz Deputy Appraiser 305-853-7357 melindad@mcpafl.org
Patrick Schlafly Deputy Appraiser 305-853-7333 pschlafly@mcpafl.org
Bill White Deputy Appraiser 305-853-7315 bwhite@mcpafl.org
Susan Cross Deputy Appraiser, Front Desk 305-852-7130 scross@mcpafl.org
Terry Hinton Deputy Appraiser, Front Desk 305-853-7353 thinton@mcpafl.org

The Web Website